Le Petit Spa Vancouver Reviews & Client Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. See for yourself what our Vancouver customers are saying about their Le Petit Spa treatments and experiences. Here’s a selection of comments taken from Le Petit Spa’s guest book:

Relaxing, excellent service, atmosphere very perfect

"I liked the good service, the atmosphere and the proximity of where I stay."

Marylou S. - August 1, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Super relaxing experience! Combination of microdermabrasion and massage made the experience!

"Marta has done my microderm appointments before. She is always professional and friendly."

Billie T. - July 7, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


The lavender scrub & moisturizing left my skin very smooth and soft.

"Alana was friendly and professional. She gave an excellent masssage and found some knots in my back that she was able to release."

Susan B. - July 10, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Like the ambiance, water & music.

"Christina has the perfect combo of pressure & relaxation. Very skilled"

~ Joan H. - May 2, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Nice pleasant reception.

"The chocolates are a great touch. Asking for feedback is great too.

Jesse A. - April 4, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


The massage was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

"The lounge, tea, and sweets are a lovely touch."

Anonymous. - March 30, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


We all love massage & my girls would appreciate the tender care!

"Thao is thorough & sensitive to my complex needs."

Susan C. - March 29, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


I've never felt more relaxed & soothed than when I was getting that facial.

"My favorite thing was that she customized it according to my skin type."

Calla M. - February 24, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Excellent service, relaxing massage, friendly staff.

"Face and scalp parts of my relaxation massage were perfect."

~ Jennifer K. - February 17, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Marta is so thorough and takes such special attention to do a great job.

"Marta - so kind, gentle, and makes conversation easy! Gisele is amazing for all the same reasons."

Bree S. - February 6, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


It's a relaxing atmosphere with nice amenities.

"Thao was an excellent masseuse."

Myra A. - January 12, 2018
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Staff are always extremely pleasant & thoughtful.

"Receptionist - she is always very alert, listening & jumping to client's needs. She somehow always knows who I am & what products I use."

Anonymous. - December 29, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Responsive to my need.

"Gentle & completely realxing massage covered all areas really well."

~ Nancy M. - December 6, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Environment is relaxing & calm. Bedding and robe are soft & clean. Technician is friendly.

"Definitely recommend Le Petit Spa to family. You feel so relaxed and destressed after the experience."

~ Karen L. - November 10, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Fantastic!

"The best body and face massage ever. Thank you!"

Inga L. - November 4, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


It's an unexpected little oasis.

"Leila was lovely & my massage was perfect. I've always had excellent services here and the setting is soothing!"

Anonymous. - October 24, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Relaxing + lovely results.

"The whole service was excellent! Start to finish."

Cynthia F. - October 7, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


I feel wonderfully relaxed with very soft skin.

"Leila did an excellent lavender body scrub. Love the little details like the tea, lemon water and chocolates."

Susan B. - September 22, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


I always have a good experience here and I am always glad to see familiar faces - the friendly staff keeps me coming back!

"A wonderfully relaxing facial with Marta! I enjoyed the neck and hand massage that went along with it too!"

Alex B. - September 21, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Welcoming, peaceful, consistent service to all past experiences.

"Responsive to my needs & subtle feedback. Educational & caring."

Chelsea B. - August 22, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


I`ve never had a bad experience in here.

"This was my first time getting a non-medical massage. It was wonderful! Christina is great."

Silvia A. - August 4, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Very pleasant and relaxing.

"I had never had a scalp massage like she (Christina) gave and I really enjoyed it.

~ Karen B. - July 22, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Leila is the BEST pedicurist!

"Leila is always so nice and welcoming and takes a geniune interest. She remembered the things I had told her last time."

Leigh R. - July 11, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Excellent technicians. Wonderful Services

"I would definitely recommend this spa to all who visit Vancouver and to those who live here as well."

Millicent S. - June 29, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Your services are always professional, relaxing, and unhurried.

"Leila is very gentle and considerate. Leila always takes very good care of me!"

Andrea M. - June 21, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Friendly staff. Lovely environment. Excellent massage.

"A great experience overall. Thanks!"

Lori R. - June 16, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


It is a very unique spa offering plenty of diverse services. You never feel like you are rushed.

"The atmosphere is always calm and relaxing. Staff is knowledgable, professional, and very helpful"

Ileana K. - June 1, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


It was a great experience!

"I have never had a microdermabrasion treatment before and Marta made me feel very comfortable!"

Paula M. - May 19, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Nice welcome. Nice masseuse. Nice lemon water.

"Clean, calm, great massage! Definitely relaxing."

Judith T. - May 13, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Friendly and welcoming at the front desk.

"Massage with Christina was without question, the best most relaxing massage I have ever had."

Susan M. - April 20, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Excellent neighhourhood spa.

"Very relaxing massage. Thao is a detailed technician who takes time to cater to my needs."

Marie C. - March 31, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Professional staff and great treatment.

"Great facial and very knowledgeable esthetician."

Kathryn M. - March 17, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Comprehensive massage covering all areas. So caring and smooth.

"I always feel so welcomed upon arrival. No sense of rush; very spacious."

Nancy M. - February 22, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


A lovely welcome when I  arrived early.

"It was everything I'd hoped for in a spa facial experience."

Tilly S. - January 27, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


One of the best massages I ever had.

"Great facility/relaxing environment. Great staff."

Iris C. - January 18, 2017
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Leila was lovely. Fantastic massage. Very relaxing.

"I was 7 minutes late as I got stuck in traffic but she was so sweet and generous. The massage felt like a full hour! Very pleased."

Jackie B. - December 15, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


I felt like my massage therapist cared about me and that all the staff cared about my experience today.

"I love how your spa is set up and how lovely your staff are. They seem happy to be working here which makes the service better."

Natasha F. - November 29, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


It is nice to be pampered!

"Marta put me at ease before we started treatments today. Leila was gentle with my manicure; no pain when clipping cuticles."

Claire L. - November 3, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


A fabulous 60 minute massage. It got rid of the tension in my back & left me totally relaxed.

"Christina gave me a wonderful massage - just the right pressure and she was so calm and gentle"

Susan B. - September 8, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Young women at front desk happily greeted me as I walked in.

"Christina was so skilled at our reflexology appointment. Additionally, very relaxing!"

Chelsea H. - August 13, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Very Relaxing - Everyone very approachable.

"I would recommend Le Petit Spa because the staff are friendly and the service very good."

Anonymous - July 28, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Very professional as always.

 "Knowledgeable, friendly. Great massage, relaxing. Great products."

Claire LT.  - June 11, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Facial was very relaxing. Welcome back Marta!

"Monthly & weekly specials make the treatments worth it!"

Anonymous - May 28, 2016
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Relaxing massage and gentle professional 
"I had a very relaxing massage, was gentle and professional. My massagist gave me some water." 
Anonymous - April 12, 2015
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent


Amazing massage 
"I had an amazing massage. The staff have such a wonderful manner and very professional. Definitely a fantastice service in a great environment" 
Heather D. - April 14, 2015
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great service and good environment
"Christina was amazing! Great massage that actually addressed areas I needed extra work on. Le Petit Spa has a clean, good environment that smells good. Definitely I will book with Christina again!" 
Emily R. - Apri 17, 2014
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great service going extra mile 
"Christina was very nice and she work well with my baby. I would recommend Le Petit Spa to my friends." 
Janelle S. - April 18, 2015
Rating of Le Petit Spa. 
5 Star Rating: Excellent

Perfect relaxation massage
"I had a truly relaxing massage service. Leila was the perfect balance of casual conversation and letting me relax in silence"
~ Carmen S. P. - July 28, 2013
Rating of Le Petit Spa.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Professional and thorough pedicure
"Very professional, thorough and friendly service. Would definitely come back again because of the excellent service."
~ Jane T. - Jul 03, 2013
Rating of Le Petit Spa.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great atmosphere – I felt very relaxed & comfortable even during waxing!
"Great skilled staff, very welcoming! Made me feel relaxed, great atmosphere. I felt very relaxed and comfortable, even during waxing! Yes, I will book an appointment for my Mom's birthday.
~ Kimberley W - Apr 23, 2013
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Amazing pedicure – a treat to come here!
"Ewa did an amazing pedicure! The massage was bliss and the dark red polish was applied perfectly. Reception was polite and helpful and esthetician was professional and warm. It's relaxing atmosphere and competent staff make it a treat to come here. The little touches - fancy teas, waters, and chocolates - make it stand out from other spas.
~ Cailee - Mar 28, 2013
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Helpful and informative
"Razel is so helpful and informative."
~ Sherill L. - Sep 18, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Wonderful pedicure
"Ewa did a wonderful job on my pedicure."
~ Wanda O. - Sep 15, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great ambiance
"It is a great ambiance to relax and receive invigorating massages and leave worry and stress behind!"
~ Livia P. - Sep 14, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Calm & relaxing place
"It is a very calm and relaxing place. The chocolates help too!"
~ Shiela R. - Sep 08, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Smiling and welcoming staff
"Smiling and greeting, both at reception and between procedures."
~ Diane G. - Sep 06, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent service
"Ewa is simply excellent at what she does. I have treated my family to treaments because I want them to experience the BEST."
~ Chieko I. - Sep 04, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Extremely professional
"Overall manner was extremely professional."
~ Olwyn H. - Aug 30, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Another great facial
"Marta gave me another great facial!"
~ Theresa L. - Aug 28, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent massage, relaxing environment
"Friendly service, excellent massage and a relaxing environment."
~ Shannon C. - Aug 24, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Superb massage
"Really superb massage - one of the best I've ever had! Very nice surroundings and thoughtful touches."
~ Lorrie H. - Aug 21, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Best massage I have had
"A truly wonderful massage- one of the best I have had"
~ Sandar W. - Aug 17, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very knowledgeable staff
"Relaxing and staff very knowledgeable "
~ Tracey F. - Aug 11, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Friendly and courteous staff
"All staff were friendly and courteous and acknowledged me by smiling or greeting."
~ Tina G. - Aug 08, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Clear explanation about my skin and products
"Very attentive and explained clearly about skin and products"
~ Katherine S. D. - Aug 08, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

I got exactly what I needed
"I got exactly what I needed. Thank you so much,"
~ Diana - January 15, 2012
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very relaxing, great ambiance
"The ambiance is great, very relaxing and everyone there is so friendly and efficient!"
~ Shewlcar - June 25, 2011
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Considerate and well trained esthetician
"My Esthetician was very considerate and well trained"
~ Ferzana - April 22, 2011
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent atmosphere and service
"Excellent atmosphere and service, many thanks to the Le Petit Spa team!"
~ Bonnie - July 25, 2010
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very relaxing atmosphere
"Very Relaxing Atmosphere. I would not hesitate to recommend Le Petit Spa to anyone!"
~ Dana - May 25, 2010
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Amazing service
“I didn't think I’d ever be a “spa-going” type of person until I got a facial, back massage, mani & pedi from Le Petit Spa!. Thank you for the relaxing experience, wonderful atmosphere, and AMAZING service. Every gal needs a spa day!”
~ Analisa - April 3, 2010
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Awesome facial
“This was my first facial; it was awesome, so relaxing. I will make sure to tell my friends to come here and I'll be back! Thanks so much!”
~ Mike - April 3, 2010
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Keep smilin'
"My esthetician was always smiling and positive! Thank you for the lovely pedi!"
~ Bernat - March 11, 2010
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Wonderful facial
"Wonderful facial, very relaxing massage, lovely environment"
~ Tara - October 4, 2009
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Professional, meticulous, soothing work
“Professional , meticulous, soothing work. Peaceful ambiance, healing music”
~ M.W. - July 17, 2009
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great massager
"The front reception and my massager were great. They were really friendly and made me feel welcome here"
~ Nok - May 6, 2009
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great attention to detail
"Great attention to detail as usual. Look forward to seeing you again!"
~ Katie - April 22, 2009
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Perfect spa
“I had a massage today at Le Petit Spa. It was amazing and relaxing! I will definitely recommend to anybody looking for the perfect spa… Thanks so much!”
~ Kimmy - March 05, 2009
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

An amazing experience
"This has been an amazing experience. I had never thought a facial could make such a huge difference in my skin. My esthetician has been extremely wonderful and helped me to understand my skin. I would definitely come back again. Everyone here has been very kind and created truly an enjoyable time. Thank you."
~ Laiyi - April 13, 2008
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Professional staff
"Extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional staff"
~ Diane - March 18, 2008
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

A beautiful experience
"A beautiful experience - a present from my daughter- so wonderful to escape for a peaceful massage. I recommend it to all new grandmothers!"
~ Elizabeth - February 14, 2008
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Wonderfully relaxing Hot Stone Massage
“Many Thanks to Christina for a wonderfully relaxing Hot Stone Massage! Pain is gone, pure bliss has replaced it. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience: people, service, ambiance and the charming environment. Many Blessings and much gratitude”
~ Sharon - January 16, 2008
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Everything seemed well prepared for me
"Marta was so helpful, she recommended products that were best suitable for my skin type, everything seemed well prepared for me; I did not feel rushed or hurried."
~ Rene - April 12, 2007
Rating of Le Petit Spa
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Average rating of Le Petit Spa Vancouver based on reviews: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

3701 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6R 2B9
(604) 604-224-4314

button gift

Send Feedback

Customer Feedback

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Please let us know how we did.

Send Your Feedback

 

spa facials and body treatmentsAward winning spa facials & body treatments
spa packagesCustom tailored  spa packages
spa promotionsTake advantage of our monthly promotions